EIN #75-2848881

Board of Directors

                                   Foundation Board of Directors

As a 501 (c)(3) organization, the Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors composed of up to 31 professional and business leaders and retirees. Many have strong ties to the community, and all of whom have a great love for the District, its students, faculty, and programs. The Board of Directors meets monthly, except in July.  Serving on the Foundation’s Board of Directors requires a personal commitment to participate and contribute to the effectiveness of the Foundation.

The Executive Committee is composed of five Directors; Chairperson, Chairperson-elect, Secretary, Treasurer and one Director at large as well as the Foundation Executive Director.

 Foundation Board of Directors

Angie Haar


OncoNano Medicine

Dr. Marilyn Tolbert


EMS ISD Board Trustee

Dr. Nathaniel Bemis
Bemis Family Dental

Carmen Kunselman


Shelly Couch

PACE Educator at EMS ISD

Kendra Slatton

TX Health Alliance

John Craft

Community Member

Paul Jacobs, Jr

Lone Star Insurance

Jake Sanchez, NP

Resurgence Wellness

Jim Chadwell, Ed.D.


Superintendent at EMS ISD

Robert Anderson


Edward Jones Investment

Jeanelle Davis


Bobby Oney

Director at Large

Atmos Energy

Ally Surface


Education Foundation
Community Partnerships